Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very good. I enjoyed reading the magazines in the waiting room.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Everything as expected. Good explanations and good service.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
The doctor clearly explains why my toe has its problem and explains the procedure to correct it.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Excellent professional visit
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
The front end staff is wonderful & Dr. Wescavage is a kind patient Doctor & I Highly recommend his practice.
Christopher B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Great
Boris M.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
He is good the doctor I recommend this the doctor to other the people
Jordan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Wascavage was great! He removed my toenail at the same time as the consultation and it was quick and relatively painless (nerve blocks will always feel odd). He is helpful in answering any questions and made me feel confident that my toe will recover fully. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly, which is great when you’re feeling nervous for a procedure. Highly recommend if you’re looking for an appointment that feels more like a conversation between peers.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Wascavage is the best podiatrist in the universe except for the football team he supports
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Excellent as usual
Inna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
My parents are regular clients of Dr Brian. He is always polite and attentive to his clients. We don’t know another doctor and don’t want to know. Attentiveness, accuracy in work and a sense of humor is how I can characterize this specialist. Thank you all so much for everything you do and how you do it.
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Great as always
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Very ptofessionak, very personable and just a nice doctor!
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Great office
Mary P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
My toes are not easy to cut so it hurts. The podiatrist is very careful and does a good job.
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very caring and proficient and thorough in diagnosis and solutions.
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
You are the best
Valerie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very professional..
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great my 4 sisters and I see Dr Wescavage. We have genetically caused arthritis in our feet. We keep walking with his assistance!