Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Wascavage is awesome! He is so down to earth and he takes the time to ensure all of my concerns are addressed & questions answered. His office is clean and homey and his staff is competent and friendly. 5000 Stars ⭐️
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I had my first appt with Dr. W yesterday (after having been very disappointed with the MGH Waltham podiatry department.....) and wow, was I ever impressed. He took the time to review my X-rays and explained in detail my foot issues, and suggested strategies for minimizing my pain until surgery will likely be necessary at some point in the future. I was so impressed and pleased and relieved that I had found such a great doc. I'd give him 100 gold stars if I could!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I had an excellent visit with Dr Wascavage. He took the time to understand my problem, devised a treatment plan and provided guidance about the likely recovery rate. I will recommend him to my friends.
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Keep the good work ,I love
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. answered all my questions, easy to talk to!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
First time patient. Very professional ,courteous, and friendly. Doctor was very informative. And background music was fantastic. Highly recommend this practice.
Maohua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very good doctor. He was very kind and friendly and made the experience relaxed and less scary. You can tell he cares a lot and is experienced! I am happy I chose the right doctor
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Awesome quick experience! Truly a great practice with exceptional service & highly skilled professional's, with hearts of gold.
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The only DR I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Wascavage is an excellent professional
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I can’t say enough on how pleased I am with surgery.Dr Wascavage care about his patients. Has the best bedside manner. Highly recommen.
Zheqing J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
fantastic in every way, doc is experienced and explains in detail
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Wonderful doctor and staff
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Timely thorough visit. Explained everything so it was easily understood. I will be back
Anke K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Great doctor. I couldn't have asked for someone better. He and his staff are caring and skilled. My foot was in bad shape, and the outcome could have been very different, but I'm happy to say that it has healed very well.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Absolutely awesome, I am totally thrilled with my progress so far.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great people
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent !
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Brian Wascavage , is the DPM. Around I highly recommend him.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone in the office was pleasant to talk with. The ambiance with the Christmas Trees and Christmas music was a delight and a welcome change from whatever the “woke” usual is. Dr W was excellent. The office called me as the Dr was running behind time and they had me come in a later. That was a gift to me rather than sit in the waiting room. As I usually don’t answer the se requests… I did this time as my experience was so very positive!