Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

111 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles Y.
Submitted 08/09/22
As always Dr. Waskavech is compassionate and highly efficient practitioner with skill & kindness.
Theresa G.
Submitted 08/06/22
i love doctors that listen to the patient. Dr. Wasavage takes the time to listen. All the staff at the Framingham office are very helpful and go above and beyond for his patients.
Carmen S.
Submitted 07/29/22
I had a great visit with Dr. The doctor is very polite and caring. I highly recommend him, his services and staff are very nice and professional.
Carol S.
Submitted 07/26/22
Can't be more happier with this group of wonderful people! The entire office staff, and the dog, are amazing. Dr. Wascavage gets my feet and toes looking so nice when I leave that I enjoy my sandals! Just wish I could see him and get my feet done every month! So looking forward to my next appointment.
Sean Y.
Submitted 07/26/22
As always, excellent. Been a patient for 12 years
Stephanie R.
Submitted 07/15/22
Very caring and professional doctor. The staff always tries to fit me in if it's an urgent appt. The Dr. always listens to my concerns and takes time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Wascavage.
Donna M S.
Submitted 07/14/22
I Always have a Great Visit,My Feet feel like Dancing when I Leave there.Been going to Dr.Wascavage for over 20 Years.
John C.
Submitted 07/09/22
On time completed thank you
Valerie K.
Submitted 07/07/22
I have a great deal of trust with the care provided. Never dismissive, always compassionate!
Bruce B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Follow up to surgery to remove stitches was painless.
Judith R.
Submitted 07/05/22
Experience was great
Adams S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Un'ottima esperienza
Stephanie E.
Submitted 06/21/22
The doctor is great, the receptionists are great, the office setting is very nice.
Vitaliy Y.
Submitted 06/18/22
Exelent
Paul K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Am always satisfied with (and appreciative of) the service, care and results since becoming a patient of Dr. Wascavage. Paul E. Konetzny
Robert B.
Submitted 06/16/22
Awesome the staff was great the doctor was top-notch awesome
Lawrence C.
Submitted 06/14/22
He was caring and I felt he really wanted to help me
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr WASCAVAGE is the best Podiatrist in the area.
Hamlet A.
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent patient service
John W.
Submitted 05/27/22
Informative, gentle, complete care.