Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

45 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janis B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr Wascavage is very kind And thorough. Takes his time. Always explains the diagnosis and the treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr Wascavage.
John S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Outstanding. Thorough, professional, and attentive. Dr. Wascavage listens and communicates extremely well. He cares about his patients.
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr.Wascavage is awesome & does a great job & very personable. His office staff are professional & friendly ! I would highly recommend this practice!
Gary H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and courteous
Donald H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always great service from the doctor and his staff
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/04/22
More than I expected. Have been to 2 other podiatrists and would not recommend them. Dr Wescavage explained everything and took care of main complaint and addressed 3 others which he will take care of at next visit. I was very pleased and much more comfortable when I left his office.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Effective, efficient and communicative. Everything is done right.
Marie R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good and plaesed
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Personable, professional, great staff too
Robert S.
Submitted 12/19/21
He is very good and enjoyable to visit.
Cecelia Judge J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful experience!
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/15/21
The doctor is very compassionate
Johanna V.
Submitted 12/09/21
Perfect
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Jermaine S.
Submitted 11/23/21
He knows what he's doing he's very professional and friendly
Michael G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent Service
Rose S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great bedside manner with good sense of humor while treating feet with the utmost kindness.
Robert L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good as usual, the ladies in the office are always nice & competent. Have noticed the waiting period to see Dr Wascavage has been increasing moderately. Always happy with his care. Robert E Lopez, PhD
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional, he listens! I respect his medical ability tremendously
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Wascavage is a very good doctor and knows what he is doing.