Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
Dr. Wascavage spends a lot of time with the patient to try to understand what’s going on and come up with a plan of action. He is fully aware of what lies within his area of expertise and what should be referred to another doc. Great doctor who cares about his work.
Larry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Wascavage was very thorough in is examination and identified my issue immediately. He prescribed medication and later that day I received an email that outlined the exam with specifics as to how and when to apply the medication.
Lewis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
The best podiatric physician I ever met and ever had work on me. My feet are terrible to begin with and Dr Wascavage has provided me with comfort and ability to walk without pain.
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr.Wascavage answered all of my questions and was very helpful . He was very nice and he did not rush my visit
Francis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Very knowledgeable, experienced and thorough
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
The office was kind enough to call me to say they had a cancellation they fit me in took care of my hammer toe problem quickly and I feel much better today.
Gene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
I can only continue to offer praise for Dr. Wascavage and the staff of Metrowest Podiatry. They are so easy to deal with and the doctor never rushes me. He takes the time to explain what and why he is doing a procedure.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
The office staff was wonderful.
Elizabeth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Westcavage is very thorough in his work and explains things very clearly. His office staff is pleasant along with Dr. Westcavage. A friend of mine recommended him to me and I would do the same.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Very professional
Pamela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I’m so happy that I came to Dr Brian Wascavage to treat toe nail fungus that I’ve had for years. He offered me an inexpensive treatment and I’m thrilled . Pamela Devin’s
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Dr. Wascavage is the ultimate professional. I would absolutely and unconditionally recommend him.
Alberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Treatment very professionaly done
Pamela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very informative & explained options : )
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Wascavage was very professional and thorough in explaining my condition on both feet. I would recommend him if in need of a podiatrist.
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Personable and takes his time with each patient
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
As always Dr.Wascavage and his staff were amazing . I actually look forward to appointments because they are all so nice . Ralphie the bulldog is a big part of the team and so fun. Dr. Wascavage is very nice and down to earth and makes things easy and explains everything. I wouldn't go to another doctor . Doug Melanson
Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Personable staff, very thorough physician. He took my concerns seriously, was amazing in the procedure and didn’t make me feel rushed in any way. Highly recommend!
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
He is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a podiatrist.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr was great my toe feels so much better