Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

90 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 11/19/21
Excellent Service
Rose S.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great bedside manner with good sense of humor while treating feet with the utmost kindness.
Robert L.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very good as usual, the ladies in the office are always nice & competent. Have noticed the waiting period to see Dr Wascavage has been increasing moderately. Always happy with his care. Robert E Lopez, PhD
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional, he listens! I respect his medical ability tremendously
Barbara M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Wascavage is a very good doctor and knows what he is doing.
Tamara L.
Submitted 11/04/21
The doctor is very attentive and helpful
Robert C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Outstanding service
William B.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great explained the procedure thoroughly prior to beginning to ease the anxiety
Edward S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good Experience
Karen A.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Wascavage was extremely informative and thorough. He took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I feel like I have the answers I need to reduce pain and get back to the gym!
Richard H.
Submitted 10/25/21
Fine
Doreen S.
Submitted 10/25/21
I had seen many Podiatrist's be for Dr. Wascavage. I can say that Dr. Wascavage is the only one that listened to me about my foot issue. I had my husband see him as well. My husband's foot has not felt so good in 4 years.
Nilda M.
Submitted 10/22/21
I’m recommendation for o my friends and family
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/21/21
One look and Dr.Wascavage knew what was wrong with my foot and gave me hope that the pain wasn’t permanent
Paul D.
Submitted 10/21/21
More than satisfactory
Pamela L.
Submitted 10/15/21
Friendly staff. Dr. listened and explained why I was in pain and provided a solution.
Bruce B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great visit
John G.
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional Attentive
Bethany C.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr w kept my mind off of my procedure while talking with me. He told me exactly what he was going to do and if I was going to experience any discomfort. My procedure was quick and pain free. He never left the room between numbing the area and starting the procedure. It was quick, professional, and I look forward to healing quickly.
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Wascavage was very friendly and informative about the diagnosis and treatment options.