Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

131 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Treated very well and Dr. WASCAVAGE made my toe feeling much better
Paul G.
Submitted 04/05/22
Always helpful and informative.
Conchita M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Wascavage did a great job of giving me the information I needed to heal the problem I was having with my feet. He was knowledgeable, and has put me on my way to a cure. I normally don't like going to the doctor's office, but it was actually fun and uplifting, and he helped me.
Marcia S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very clean and welcoming offices. The doctor is pleasant and caring. He is spot on in efficiency and handling his patients with care. Have another appointment in the summer coming up.
Cecelia C.
Submitted 03/30/22
Accommodating and very much a patient person
Cecelia C.
Submitted 03/25/22
Professional, personable and funny , takes away the anxiety
Rodney M.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everything I hoped for
Taher T.
Submitted 03/17/22
I had a awesome
Daniel E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Professional office staff, short wait, excellent medical care!
Lauren W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great experience! Dr. Wascavage was professional, knowledgeable, and answered all of my questions. So helpful and accommodating!
M Patricia B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always friendly, efficient, accomodating and clients are kept informed
Nancy K.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr W is so kind and caring he treated my ingrown toenails and filed my nail I am now out of pain…… I highly recommend… the girls the the office are so pleasant as well….
Christine S.
Submitted 02/22/22
The communication from Dr. Wacavage is amazing. He explains everything, what to expect, what I can and can’t do. He’s very accommodating and I feel confident that he’s providing the best care for me. It’s even a bonus that we can chat about CrossFit and nutrition during my visits. It’s comforting having a doctor who understands me and my lifestyle!
Russell B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great Dr. And people
Norma W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent service
Carl M.
Submitted 02/15/22
Great people, squeezed me in between other appointments. Dr. Wascavage thanks for taking care of Mr Chips. See you in April.
James W.
Submitted 02/12/22
Always professional and wonderful experience.
Paul D.
Submitted 02/11/22
Professional and personal
Nicole H.
Submitted 02/11/22
Only Dr who has been able to help me with the multitude of foot problems I have. I'm very thankful I found him!
Robert L.
Submitted 02/10/22
Always a good experience with the care provided by Dr Wascavage. Waiting times are getting too long, needs attention