Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noreen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Wascavage takes the time to assess any problems you are experiencing. He explains things in a way you can understand. You feel that you are in good hands. He really cares and that makes a huge difference. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a caring, knowledgeable and problem solving doctor.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Everyone very pleasant and minimal wait time
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
No matter what the problem is that I have Dr. Wascavage will always answer my texts, and if need be will see me ASAP
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Excellent service!
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I was in pain when I arrived in the office. The doctor told me that I would feel no Discomfort after the procedure he performed. It was true. I would Recommend him to other people. In fact my daughter-in- law has an Appointment in the next two weeks. If I have any problems I would see him immediately. Excellent service.
Doug M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. W is simply awesome ! He is so good to talk to and explained everything along the way through my treatment . His laid back and easygoing demeanor is perfect at making an otherwise bad issue sort of fun ! I appreciate him
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Dr. Wascavage, is a doctor that truly wants to prove the best care possible.
Iftikhar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
It was
Vitaliy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excelent care. Thank you
Fred B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Friendly, professional and courteous staff. Dr WASCAVAGE is always pleasant and does a great job.
Lawton C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very good
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Professional & friendly! Doc Wascavage is a really good guy!*
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very good doctor
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Always professional and knowledgeable
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Excellent
Jeanetta M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
I have always been satisfied with the service provided. I hope that my new doctor, when decided, will be as efficient and helpful.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Great visit
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
I was very pleased with my app. Dr Wascavage answered all my questions. I have already referred him to someone.
Sergey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The service is great only waking time if too big
Sofia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr Wascavege was very patient, explained every step of my problem.