Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

131 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Norma W.
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional, pleasant and on time.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 05/19/22
I was in need of an emergency appointment. Metro West made it possible to fit me in. Thanks to Metro West Podiatry. I’m able to enjoy my vacation with no pain.
Cecilia A.
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Brian K.
Submitted 05/17/22
I have always been treated quickly, respectfully, attentively and never rushed. Dr. Wascavage takes the time to explain options for treatment.
Victoria W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent personal service
Joseph N.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Wascavage is one of the nest doctors I've encountered.
Sharon R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is so accommodating and friendly!!!
Christian F.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff and very helpful
Kathleen C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent care and service
Charles L.
Submitted 05/03/22
I've been to a couple of other doctors for my feet and there is no one better than Metro West Podiatry.
Christine S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Wascavage always listens to me and answers all of my questions and concerns. I’m overly cautious and anxious with my upcoming bunion surgery and he’s incredibly patient and honest about what to expect.
William A.
Submitted 04/25/22
always friendly and professional!!!! thank you
Mary D.
Submitted 04/21/22
I was anxious about my appointment but I was quickly diagnosed and felt better immediately. Dr. Wascavage is very personable and professional. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Berta C.
Submitted 04/15/22
always very pleased with the services provided by the Doctor and all his staff, everybody in the office always willing to help and with a beautiful smile. Thank you very much and please keep it up.
Peter M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Wascavage is a very skilled podiatrist who is excellent at curing foot ills and solving foot problems. He is pleasant to work with.
Inna D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Awesome servise!!Highly professional staff.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent
Michael G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Explained why I had the pain in my toe and what the procedure needed to correct it. Also explained post procedure care. I appreciated the doctor’s friendliness and good attitude. An excellent first podiatry experience.
Scott G.
Submitted 04/06/22
From the great secretaries to Dr WasCavage very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail very personable man will recommend him to all.
Ryan S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent with special needs clients