Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Awesome
Kathleen Z.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr. Wiscavage looked at my xray and suggested the next steps for me (no pun intended). He helped me manage my pain and explained to me what surgery & recovery might be for me if I go that route. He is happy to meet with me and my husband if we have any questions which we really appreciate. As someone who is often very anxious at doctors' offices, he put me at ease which is extremely important to me.
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Excellent
Marsha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Very knowledgeable. I have used Dr Wascacavage for years. He's always able to solve the really complex problems!
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Great doctor and staff.
Sergey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great doctor!!!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr. Wascavage saw me yesterday on an emergency appointment. He took care of the problem and will see me in 3 weeks.
Amy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Wascavage was so great with me. Very supportive of my issue and related problems. He runs a bit on late side, but that is because he cares and really spends the needed time with patients. I will definitely go back if need him. So easy to engage!
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Very good
Stuart N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Excellent
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Today was my first visit to Metrowest Podiatry. The front staff was so inviting and kind including Ralphy the most adorable Bulldog ❤️ Dr Wascavage was wonderful. He gave me a few options from conservative to surgery. He was very kind and caring. KL
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Efficient and friendly. Attentive to patient
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
On time. Professional. Attention to detail.
Sofia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr Brain Wascavage is Avery profession, polite and Avery recommended him to my friend
Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
It was a wonderful experience
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Professional
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Competent professionals that really care!
Cristina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Very good doctor.
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great first visit with Dr W. and his staff in Framingham, very efficient, thorough and friendly.
Stanley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Excellent experience.