Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Wonderful doctor and staff
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Timely thorough visit. Explained everything so it was easily understood. I will be back
Anke K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/24
Great doctor. I couldn't have asked for someone better. He and his staff are caring and skilled. My foot was in bad shape, and the outcome could have been very different, but I'm happy to say that it has healed very well.
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/23
Absolutely awesome, I am totally thrilled with my progress so far.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Great people
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Excellent !
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Brian Wascavage , is the DPM. Around I highly recommend him.
Diane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Everyone in the office was pleasant to talk with. The ambiance with the Christmas Trees and Christmas music was a delight and a welcome change from whatever the “woke” usual is. Dr W was excellent. The office called me as the Dr was running behind time and they had me come in a later. That was a gift to me rather than sit in the waiting room. As I usually don’t answer the se requests… I did this time as my experience was so very positive!
Gian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Brian Wascavage was Outstanding!! Explained everything in detail as to what my problem was as how to solve it. He's Absolutely Wonderful!!
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Keep the good job
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very smooth & efficient check-in/out, Dr Wascavage is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Really, invested in each of his patients & great follow-up from his office. Not just another number but, rather knows each patient on a first name basis. Overall, great doctor!
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Wascavage is not only a skilled and dedicated podiatrist but a very kind and caring Dr. Thank you for all the help you've given me in resolving my foot problem.. Liz Wadsworth..
Tiffany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr wascavge was very thorough and informative.
Betsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Wascavage is very nice and explains everything thoroughly.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The best
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent. Dr. Wascavage healed the medical issue I had. He didn't treat it like other doctors I've seen, where the medical issue just comes back again later.
Karl K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Generally good. Immediate action on my issue. Disappointed I have to go back to have my x-ray read rather than getting feedback remotely. I was asked to move my appointment moved up 30 minutes--which was fine--but didn't see the Dr until a few minutes after my orignal time. I understand scheduling like that is a bit of a guess, but it was noticeable.
Alberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Good.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Wascavage was very knowledgeable and helpful with my issues. A helpful and caring man.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Time was good;explanation of progress and expectations excellent; sr Staff cordial & helpful.