Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

90 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire L.
Submitted 02/10/22
My appointment was thorough and educated. My feet feel good, thanks to Dr. Wascavage.
Carlos M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Berta C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Always a great experience when visiting the doctor. all staff there is very professional and very helpful also the Doctor itself is very friendly and treat all patients with so much respect and professionalism.
Kathleen C.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent service! Dr Wascavage is one in a million!
Joseph M.
Submitted 01/21/22
Highly recommended! I've gone to several podiatrists and he is the best I've been to.
Janis B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr Wascavage is very kind And thorough. Takes his time. Always explains the diagnosis and the treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr Wascavage.
John S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Outstanding. Thorough, professional, and attentive. Dr. Wascavage listens and communicates extremely well. He cares about his patients.
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr.Wascavage is awesome & does a great job & very personable. His office staff are professional & friendly ! I would highly recommend this practice!
Gary H.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very professional and courteous
Donald H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Always great service from the doctor and his staff
Beverly S.
Submitted 01/04/22
More than I expected. Have been to 2 other podiatrists and would not recommend them. Dr Wescavage explained everything and took care of main complaint and addressed 3 others which he will take care of at next visit. I was very pleased and much more comfortable when I left his office.
Michael F.
Submitted 01/04/22
Effective, efficient and communicative. Everything is done right.
Marie R.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good and plaesed
Joseph M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Personable, professional, great staff too
Robert S.
Submitted 12/19/21
He is very good and enjoyable to visit.
Cecelia Judge J.
Submitted 12/16/21
Wonderful experience!
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/15/21
The doctor is very compassionate
Johanna V.
Submitted 12/09/21
Perfect
Melissa B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Good
Jermaine S.
Submitted 11/23/21
He knows what he's doing he's very professional and friendly