Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andres O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Excellent professional.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Great
Edwin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very professional . Did a great job.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
My first time there and even though I had to get 3 shots in my foot, I would definitely recommend Dr wascavage to everyone! He was kind and compassionate and made sure I understood everything.
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Wascavage is great to work with - I never feel rushed and he explains things in enough detail that I can understand and trust that he has my best interests at heart. Of particular note, he made time for me at the end of a busy day a few weeks ago to deal with an urgent matter with my foot. Had he not done so, my infection could have moved to another level that could have been very bad. I appreciate him. Ken
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Excellent professional service!! Thank you!
Noel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Top notch Podiatrist! Great bedside manner!
Francine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Doctor & staff are great-
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Great and very professional service
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very happy with treatment provided
Scott K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
They were able to see me asap and take care of my foot pain
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I received an appointment on short notice. Dr Wascavage was really focused and competent in dealing with the issue that was causing the pain. He performed surgery and I’m on the mend.
Joanne I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I was very happy with my visit. I finally got some answers to a problem I have had for years. He explained everything very well. My over all experience was very positive. I would recommend Dr Wascavage to others.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I always ♥️ feel like a new person after having Dr.Wascavage take care of my feet.Takes care of my ingrowns,my Nails Always look forward to going.Nothing Better than your Feet feeling
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Wascsvage took his time to explain the reason for my issue and how to solve the problem. I left his office experiencing no pain. I’m very happy with the visit and highly recommend Dr. Wascavage.
Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The doctor was awesome. I really appreciate his explanation of what the issue was and the option I had. Very informative. Definitely recommend.
Vitaliy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Highly Professional. Sensitive and really very efficient treatment.
Gail Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Wascavage is very professional and takes his time with you to answer and questions or concerns you may have. I highly recommend him.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Good Dr Wascavage did a good job.
Vitaliy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great