Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
The doctor was awesome. I really appreciate his explanation of what the issue was and the option I had. Very informative. Definitely recommend.
Vitaliy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Highly Professional. Sensitive and really very efficient treatment.
Gail Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Wascavage is very professional and takes his time with you to answer and questions or concerns you may have. I highly recommend him.
William F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Good Dr Wascavage did a good job.
Vitaliy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Great
Spencer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
It was as good an experience as one can have with 4 needles in one’s toe.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
very thorough, personable and considerate
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Everyone there is great
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Wascavage for years and he has always been there for me. He explains things so I understand and makes me feel like I really matter.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Impressive practice setting. Outstanding chair side manner.
Douglas G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Without a doubt, what are the best physicians in his field.!!!
Pat C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Brian is a true professional and a pleasure to visit. Very good at his job and explaining also.☘️
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. W is very good. Clear explanations and takes his time.
Hamlet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Brian Wascavage, DPM is a great professional and great person.
Rouzanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Great doctor , very into details .. Would deff recommend him!
Kathleen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Excellent Doctor. Solved my medical issues when no one else could.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Excellent professional service.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Brian is a very personable guy. Very knowledgeable. Great experience and my foot that was bothering me yesterday feels great today!
Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
As always Dr. Waskavech is compassionate and highly efficient practitioner with skill & kindness.
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
i love doctors that listen to the patient. Dr. Wasavage takes the time to listen. All the staff at the Framingham office are very helpful and go above and beyond for his patients.