Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Brian Wascavage was Outstanding!! Explained everything in detail as to what my problem was as how to solve it. He's Absolutely Wonderful!!
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Keep the good job
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very smooth & efficient check-in/out, Dr Wascavage is very knowledgeable, kind, and patient. Really, invested in each of his patients & great follow-up from his office. Not just another number but, rather knows each patient on a first name basis. Overall, great doctor!
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr Wascavage is not only a skilled and dedicated podiatrist but a very kind and caring Dr. Thank you for all the help you've given me in resolving my foot problem.. Liz Wadsworth..
Tiffany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dr wascavge was very thorough and informative.
Betsy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Everyone in the office is friendly. Dr. Wascavage is very nice and explains everything thoroughly.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
The best
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent. Dr. Wascavage healed the medical issue I had. He didn't treat it like other doctors I've seen, where the medical issue just comes back again later.
Karl K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Generally good. Immediate action on my issue. Disappointed I have to go back to have my x-ray read rather than getting feedback remotely. I was asked to move my appointment moved up 30 minutes--which was fine--but didn't see the Dr until a few minutes after my orignal time. I understand scheduling like that is a bit of a guess, but it was noticeable.
Alberto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Good.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Wascavage was very knowledgeable and helpful with my issues. A helpful and caring man.
Peter P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Time was good;explanation of progress and expectations excellent; sr Staff cordial & helpful.
Eric K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Excellent service, he takes his time and explained everything
Jeniffer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Great doctor
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The office suite has a very pleasant atmosphere. Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Wascavage explains things thoroughly and professionally while being personable.
Michaela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very professional and honest.
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Very helpful visit!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Very thoughtful and thorough in explaining what is going on with my feet and how we can solve or remedy.
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr. Wascavage is the man lol. Makes things so laid back and explains all perfect. I'll send everyone to him and never see anyone .
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
The office staff is so inviting and friendly. Even Ralphy the beautiful bulldog :) Dr Wascavage is so nice and gentle. What I liked about Dr Wascavage is he gives you his honestly opinion and doesn’t jump in to surgery. Highly recommend. Karen