Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
272 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Personable staff, very thorough physician. He took my concerns seriously, was amazing in the procedure and didn’t make me feel rushed in any way. Highly recommend!
Craig G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
He is extremely knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a podiatrist.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr was great my toe feels so much better
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very knowledgeable, professional, would highly recommend!
Gian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr. Wascavage is Absolutely Awesome! I've had him since 2017 and wouldn't go to anyone else! He's The Best!
M Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
I got a call saying he was running late. My appt was delayed 15 min and he was there when I arrived. He saw me and I was done by 10 am without feeling rushed. I’ve been seeing him for 20+ years!
Tracy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
My experience with Dr Wascavage & his office team have been nothing short in the areas of Professional knowledgeable, & timely. Dr Wascavage listened to my concerns, and helped to guide me through a few surgical procedure's. He’s a great doctor, very compassionate. I have made several recommendations to his office.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Brian cares. Thoughtful, gentle, very knowledgeable, honest and thorough.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Wascavage is awesome! He is so down to earth and he takes the time to ensure all of my concerns are addressed & questions answered. His office is clean and homey and his staff is competent and friendly. 5000 Stars ⭐️
Katherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
I had my first appt with Dr. W yesterday (after having been very disappointed with the MGH Waltham podiatry department.....) and wow, was I ever impressed. He took the time to review my X-rays and explained in detail my foot issues, and suggested strategies for minimizing my pain until surgery will likely be necessary at some point in the future. I was so impressed and pleased and relieved that I had found such a great doc. I'd give him 100 gold stars if I could!!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
I had an excellent visit with Dr Wascavage. He took the time to understand my problem, devised a treatment plan and provided guidance about the likely recovery rate. I will recommend him to my friends.
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Keep the good work ,I love
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr. answered all my questions, easy to talk to!
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
First time patient. Very professional ,courteous, and friendly. Doctor was very informative. And background music was fantastic. Highly recommend this practice.
Maohua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very good doctor. He was very kind and friendly and made the experience relaxed and less scary. You can tell he cares a lot and is experienced! I am happy I chose the right doctor
Hannah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Awesome quick experience! Truly a great practice with exceptional service & highly skilled professional's, with hearts of gold.
Francis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The only DR I LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr Wascavage is an excellent professional
Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
I can’t say enough on how pleased I am with surgery.Dr Wascavage care about his patients. Has the best bedside manner. Highly recommen.
Zheqing J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
fantastic in every way, doc is experienced and explains in detail