Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Very caring and professional doctor. The staff always tries to fit me in if it's an urgent appt. The Dr. always listens to my concerns and takes time to answer my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Wascavage.
Donna M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
I Always have a Great Visit,My Feet feel like Dancing when I Leave there.Been going to Dr.Wascavage for over 20 Years.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
On time completed thank you
Valerie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
I have a great deal of trust with the care provided. Never dismissive, always compassionate!
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Follow up to surgery to remove stitches was painless.
Judith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Experience was great
Adams S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Un'ottima esperienza
Stephanie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
The doctor is great, the receptionists are great, the office setting is very nice.
Vitaliy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Exelent
Paul K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Am always satisfied with (and appreciative of) the service, care and results since becoming a patient of Dr. Wascavage. Paul E. Konetzny
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Awesome the staff was great the doctor was top-notch awesome
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
He was caring and I felt he really wanted to help me
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr WASCAVAGE is the best Podiatrist in the area.
Hamlet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Excellent patient service
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Informative, gentle, complete care.
Norma W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Professional, pleasant and on time.
Kenneth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I was in need of an emergency appointment. Metro West made it possible to fit me in. Thanks to Metro West Podiatry. I’m able to enjoy my vacation with no pain.
Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I have always been treated quickly, respectfully, attentively and never rushed. Dr. Wascavage takes the time to explain options for treatment.
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent personal service