Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.92/5 Star Rating
244 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Outstanding service
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great explained the procedure thoroughly prior to beginning to ease the anxiety
Edward S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Good Experience
Karen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Wascavage was extremely informative and thorough. He took the time to explain everything and answer all my questions. I feel like I have the answers I need to reduce pain and get back to the gym!
Richard H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Fine
Doreen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
I had seen many Podiatrist's be for Dr. Wascavage. I can say that Dr. Wascavage is the only one that listened to me about my foot issue. I had my husband see him as well. My husband's foot has not felt so good in 4 years.
Nilda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
I’m recommendation for o my friends and family
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
One look and Dr.Wascavage knew what was wrong with my foot and gave me hope that the pain wasn’t permanent
Paul D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
More than satisfactory
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Friendly staff. Dr. listened and explained why I was in pain and provided a solution.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Great visit
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Professional Attentive
Bethany C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr w kept my mind off of my procedure while talking with me. He told me exactly what he was going to do and if I was going to experience any discomfort. My procedure was quick and pain free. He never left the room between numbing the area and starting the procedure. It was quick, professional, and I look forward to healing quickly.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Wascavage was very friendly and informative about the diagnosis and treatment options.
Berta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
always a very good visit and always like the way the Doctor and secretaries are very nice and helpful. it is great the way they treat all patients. Great job
Russell G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
AWESOME VISIT
Clifford N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Fantastic experience. Dr. Wascavage is caring, thoughtful, and a clear communicator about his evaluation and diagnoses. Highly recommend without any hesitation.
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Great professional and courteous service.
Vitaliy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great Doctor . Thank you.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
As usual, excellent, fun, pleasant, wonderful Doctor and amazing staff!