Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Brian Wascavage, DPM -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

MetroWest Podiatry

Brian Wascavage, DPM

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Framingham, MA & Marlboro, MA

4.93/5 Star Rating
269 total reviews

Dr. Brian Wascavage always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 269 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brian Wascavage below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecilia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Brian K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
I have always been treated quickly, respectfully, attentively and never rushed. Dr. Wascavage takes the time to explain options for treatment.
Victoria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent personal service
Joseph N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr Wascavage is one of the nest doctors I've encountered.
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Everyone is so accommodating and friendly!!!
Christian F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff and very helpful
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent care and service
Charles L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
I've been to a couple of other doctors for my feet and there is no one better than Metro West Podiatry.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Wascavage always listens to me and answers all of my questions and concerns. I’m overly cautious and anxious with my upcoming bunion surgery and he’s incredibly patient and honest about what to expect.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
always friendly and professional!!!! thank you
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
I was anxious about my appointment but I was quickly diagnosed and felt better immediately. Dr. Wascavage is very personable and professional. I highly recommend him and his staff.
Berta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
always very pleased with the services provided by the Doctor and all his staff, everybody in the office always willing to help and with a beautiful smile. Thank you very much and please keep it up.
Peter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Wascavage is a very skilled podiatrist who is excellent at curing foot ills and solving foot problems. He is pleasant to work with.
Inna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Awesome servise!!Highly professional staff.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Explained why I had the pain in my toe and what the procedure needed to correct it. Also explained post procedure care. I appreciated the doctor’s friendliness and good attitude. An excellent first podiatry experience.
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
From the great secretaries to Dr WasCavage very knowledgeable and explains everything in detail very personable man will recommend him to all.
Ryan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent with special needs clients
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Treated very well and Dr. WASCAVAGE made my toe feeling much better
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Always helpful and informative.